We need YOU!

We need volunteers for administrative tasks, community events, and election day marketing.

Please reach out to the Committee to Elect Jim Ashworth Commissioner Post 4 by sending email to jimashworth4@gmail.com or by phone at 706-409-2369.


Current Volunteers:

  1. Shane and Jennifer Newton
  2. David Taylor
  3. Jimmy Brazil
  4. Madison Thomason
  5. Janet Ashworth
  6. Bobby Walraven
  7. Harold Turner
  8. Larry Dobbs
  9. Howell Thomason
  10. Jimmy and Roybn Flemming
  11. Jim McMichen